That's what you get...

Veröffentlicht auf von Jenni

 

No sir, well, I don't wanna be the blame, not anymore
It's your turn, so take a seat
We're settling the final score
And why do we like to hurt so much?

I can't decide
You have made it harder just to go on
And why, all the possibilities where I was wrong

That's what you get when you let your heart win, whoa
That's what you get when you let your heart win, whoa
I drowned out all my sense with the sound of its beating
And that's what you get when you let your heart win, whoa

I wonder, how am I supposed to feel when you're not here
Cause I burned every bridge I ever built when you were here
I still try holding onto silly things, I never learn
Oh why, all the possibilities I'm sure you've heard

...

Veröffentlicht in Musik - Video & Film

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
A
<br /> Schön (: Könntest du vllt meinen Blog vorstellen?http://pink-auri.over-blog.de/<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten
J
<br /> <br /> Erledigt ;D<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />